Lab Members

Current Lab Members

Hussein Yassine

Clinical Sciences Center #210 2250 Alcazar Street, Los Angeles, 90033
hyassine@usc.edu

Ashley Martinez

ashleym0@usc.edu

Shaowei Wang

shwwang@outlook.com

Carla Canas

carla.canas@med.usc.edu

Cristiana Meuret

cristianameuret@gmail.com

Boyang Li

boyangli66@gmail.com

Isabella Arellanes

Isabella.Cordova@med.usc.edu

Jazmin Martinez

jazmin.martinez@med.usc.edu

Vibha Kodancha

vibha.kodancha@gmail.com

Cesia Garrido

cg966@usc.edu

Jose Alvarez

jaa639@usc.edu

Xulei He

xuleihe@usc.edu

Juno Van Valkenburgh

junovanv@usc.edu

Victoria Solomon

vs_230@usc.edu

Mitchell Lee

mitchepl@usc.edu

Darain Noveir

darainnoveir@gmail.com